Steve Oh prosecution

I bought several Pug 103 engines that needed rebuilds. I met Steve Huffman here, and paid him to do the rebuilds, and sent him my engines.

I am a disabled lawyer from Alabama.

I'm going to turn this over for postal fraud, and have seen posts that others were also ripped off by this guy. I suspect there will be a recovery made, and perhaps it might benefit some others that were similarly defrauded.

Cheers,

Will Freeman

Victoria BC

Re: Steve Oh prosecution

Also, if you have any up-to-date information regarding his mailing address, phone number, or email address, you should post it.

Good luck. I don't think I have ever seen anyone on here actually get anything back from getting fucked, unless it was through paypal. I'm not sure if anyone has ever really tried though.

Bad Cadillac™ /

I hope all your stuff was labeled, serial numbers logged, or you have pics of your stuff.

Emil Kniemel /

is there a way to see a persons forum profile from their moped riders directory profile (i want to see their posts)? i think i have their contact info but i dont know how to verify its the right guys (info from april 2012)

With you being in AL you shoukd have sent them to me in TN. I ould have them fully rebuilt in 2 hrs each if you had the bearings/seals/gaskets with them. I even have 2 guest rooms upstairs.

Emil Kniemel /

i think i have the right guy:

https://www.mopedarmy.com/forums/read.php?2,3010154

or its his brother or something. i bought bars off one of them (?) in person, everything went smoothly. picked up at:

182 robinson drive, tustin, CA 92782

phone numbers: 817 228 4576 and 817 228 0393

Hi Aaron,

I'm still going to need a Pug 103 engine for a hardtail I've yet to restore. I've done 2 103 sports, and had Huffman doing the rebuilds because he's in California and I live in Victoria BC now. I still have scoots in Alabama too, but I was waiting until we bought a house here with a huge garage for all my toys.