WTB: laura m56 motor

I want to purchase a Laura m56 batavus motor possibly running or one that won't take much to get it there

Re: WTB: laura m56 motor

I have a few, shoot me an email, Chad@quarterkick.com

Chad,

Do you have any belts for the Laura M56?

No just a running daelim 50cc on my trac I'm just now starting this hobbie and looking to get a motor I can "beef" up as a project to put on my trac when its done the daelim that's on it runs great but I don't wanna pull it off and mod it. U know what I mean?

i think the m56 isnt waht you're looking for then

Well I want a motor to fit my trac and I'm a welder and metal worker but don't have the access to make motor mounts at this time n

just enjoy your trac for what it is and get another moped like a puch or tomos or whatever to "beef" up. you aren't going to get what your looking for in a m56.

My uncles a two stroke mechanic and has a lot of knowledge when it comes to custom two stroke work and besides I love my trac

Or ill just rebuild it keep it stock yet clean and when I repaint my moped ill replace the motor for a fresh start I'm mainly wanting a back up

Bump

regardless a m56 isnt your best choice....

I'm looking for something to bolt to the "STOCK" motor mounts and I only have two options daelim 50 or Laura m56 Ummm not many options

well wait till you have access to make motor mounts youll be happier in the end.

I'm just looking to buy a stock daelim or Laura m56 no mods for now if I get the money to build a performance motor it isn't going on my trac...ill buy a new moped for that if I find an old moped for like a hundred bucks ill grab it instead of a stock daelim or Laura m56