Anyone here a skater? Oldschool board FS

Just found a vintage 1977 Grentec Coyote II skateboard, blue in color. Still has original wheels and trucks, seems like it can be ridden. It had grip tape on it, and the deck & logos are in very good condition.

Trade me something cool for it, if you want it.

Re: Anyone here a skater? Oldschool board FS

pics?

Use to be a skater but, i cought the moped fever!!! LOL.

I can post some pics tomorrow.

hehe I still have the board i had built when i was 15 back in "78" it was a Sims pure juice board with ACS trucks and some kinda wheels........my kids are like "dad that board aint no good its too short!" lol worked for me.....

Where's Harold?

i've been skating since 85 and collecting old boars for five years. let me know what you want for it, i've got ootsa moped parts.

wheres harold

harold succumbed to toymachine and i to a healthy game of skate

pics

Here's the photos..

Side:

Top:

Bottom:

Unless you've got some Solex parts, or a complete set of Puch/Sachs Magura controls, make a cash offer.

Re: pics

Legendre,

That is a score for sure. Some kinda resin wheels right? I have that same kind in my garage. Bought it, coincidentally, while riding my moped from garage sale to garage sale.

It cost me 5 bones.

Hey thanks, I assumed it was pretty cool even though I'm not a skater.

Despite the fact that I'm really good keeping the rubber side down on a bike, I'm a complete and utter klutz on anything with 'skate' in the name.. roller, inline, ice, board, any of it.

Anyway, offers??

Bump.. Well, if nobody is interested I'll send it eBay-way.

I used to skate, those are pretty dangerous but insanely fun to ride. :)

EK

check out my old school board....

1132022909_makaha.jpeg

Hey, that's kinda cool xrongor. So what year did they make that?

Unless it has really small wheels, it looks to be a lot larger than the one I have.