wearing masks is dumb...

it foggs up my raybans. fuck that. i just been leaving my helmet on. full face. like gringo type shits and fake bell moto3's... up in the bank even.

Re: wearing masks is dumb...

Rub dishwashing liquid on your lenses and wipe dry. Keeps the fogging away for a week.

I've been doing that for 20 years, ever since I got glasses. Walking out of the house in cold weather or rain fogs em up, too.

Ϫ‡☄ಬ∞ ƀƖḬƝƊ ƤǂƿƎ ∞ಬ☄‡Ϫ - Hoke from Black Pipes Moped Gang /

passing covid to someone you love or don't is also dumb

Try different masks. I wear one 8 hours a day in the warehouse and my raybans don't fog. Darrell has some nice ones he gave me that work okay about fogging. I can ask Andy to make you a nice one as well in a funny fabric.

Overpriced Parts /

Ya today is a issue! you can’t say or do anything without being in trouble,

The greatest generation was the greatest generation as they're slowly being killed/ dying off because they didn’t have to deal with all this bull crap!

You can’t say what you want you want, you can’t do what you want,

You can’t do nothing, Without offending somebody, losing your job, somebody coming back to you from a post you made 10 years ago,

I could go on and on!

smart phones killed civilization.

Period.

> Overpriced Parts Wrote:

> -------------------------------------------------------

> Ya today is a issue! you can’t say or do anything without being in

> trouble,

>

> The greatest generation was the greatest generation as they're slowly

> being killed/ dying off because they didn’t have to deal with all this

> bull crap!

>

> You can’t say what you want you want, you can’t do what you want,

>

> You can’t do nothing, Without offending somebody, losing your job,

> somebody coming back to you from a post you made 10 years ago,

>

> I could go on and on!

>

> smart phones killed civilization.

>

> Period.