Is the 1st amendment still being infringed upon?

Blaine- The artist formerly known as Plumber Crack "(OFMC)" /

Where’s all these 3D printable gun files?

I’d like to check this one out.

The files are supposed to be here but i just get 404’d.

Wondering if they’re there but i’m just still being blocked because i’m a Pennsylvania resident or what.

Re: Is the 1st amendment still being infringed upon?

Go buy one OTC. Takes three days for a check, I believe. Anybody that can't pass a background check needs to find other means of defense than a pistol.

@Don

At the moment, Dicks doesn’t carry any 3D printed guns.

Just Google it, i'm not going to thanks to the NSA.

What’s a google?

Seriously though, if you’re worried about the NSA, use DuckDuckGo.

Besides, if google doesn’t want you to find something, you won’t.

Several states had a deal with Defense Distributed that wouldn’t allow internet access to their site, or at least the downloads, Pennsylvania was one of them. I don’t know if it’s still in effect, and if it became a thing with other sites as well. I’m not concerned with DD’s “Liberator” pistol, as it is a turd.

I’m just looking for the Imura Works “Supreme Revolver” files. They’re not on FOSSCAD either.

Are you serious? It is the second amendment, and its not under attack at all. The irony is that the 1st amendment actually is.

> Daniel '' Wrote:

> -------------------------------------------------------

> Are you serious? It is the second amendment, and its not under attack at

> all. The irony is that the 1st amendment actually is.

Lol. Well then i guess I appropriately titled this topic. No ironing required.

1st is religion, assembly, press and speech

Do you mean 1st amendment is infringed because you expect this to be taken down because it's a 3d printed gun?