New to Moped Army

hey everyone, my name is vegas, im fairly new to the forum. i used to have an 80s tomos, which i gave to my uncle a year or so ago, and he donated it to Motion Left, in Elkhart.

i really would liek to get back into them.

im currently looking for a moped to get going with.

I am a Tattoo Artist at THE TATTOO LADY in Hammond, IN. willing to trade ink for a ped.

any help??

I'll send the ink .. you send the ped.

Baffle the Waffle /

Why not?

Re: I'll send the ink .. you send the ped.

whaaat???

Re: New to Moped Army

OH!! i dont mean Trade tattoo ink for a moped, i mean i want to trade tattoo work for a moped. im a tattoo artist (in a shop) and want to tattoo someone for a nice running ped.

Jimbo Grand Daddy /

Ignore Targaped.

Pushrod Fifty /

How bout going to some moped rallies and offering tatoos for mopeds? No one has done that I bet. You could make enough at one rally to buy a new moped.

perhaps. but i dont know anyone in the scene.

maybe ill offer MA discounts here at the shop, i really dislike tattooing outside the shop.

Peddy Cash is a club around here, but i cant contact any of them

wow you're way up north. we Power Animals havent got anything that runs to offer, and we have our own in-gang tattoo artist. I'd search the south bend craigslist as that's a pretty moped-rich spot without the chicago prices. towards central indiana there's a shitload of garellis, pretty much every bike shop within of indianapolis was a garelli dealer in the 70's.

SpankaSorusRex /

damn if i were in that area i would be all over that, i wnat alot of work done, i only have a fews pieces and i deffinately want more

well, offer still stands. i cant find too many good running ones. and i know almost nothing abou tmopeds.

hit me up on myspace

myspace.com/blackxtuesday

http://chicago.craigslist.org/chc/mcy/1735676781.html

just picked this up. well, just called to have it delivered. it will be here tomorow and ill post more pics!