Flock ya cops!

soo during the first ride i got pulled over twice! the first cop was kool but the second cop gave me a hell of a hard time! well, i guess its cuz we turned on a one way street goin the wrong way.... oops. haha.

anyone else get stopped??

Re: Flock ya cops!

Nobody likes a bully. * /

blew past three without stopping.,, didn't get pulled once. heard others weren't so lucky.

Got pulled over with you MopTop. Man that guy sure knew what he was talking about with moped laws! Luckily someone had some gum because I had a few beers and didn't want my trip/life ruined.

hahaha, the cop had no idea what he was talking about. he said he knew a thing or two about scooters! bahahah!

damn steve , i didnt see you at all , cept for at Choke....... sucks that you and a few others were unfortunately dicked by cops.....

eh it was more of a fun thing. haha

Sounds like just someone doing there job.

I second that. If I was a cop I would be paying extra attention if 100+ kids on mopeds came buzzing through town.

^^^true but they didnt have to give us such a hard time about it...especially all the people that were out of town :/

but its cool nobody got ticketed and one cop even joked around with me a few times while i was riding....funny i kept bumping in to him but he was cool and full of jokezz

getting held by cops on the crest for 1.5 hours was totally worth it for the ride.

especially since nobody went to jail!!!

we got the ghetto bird shining on the warehouse last night and cam and nik got shotguns pointed at their heads. flock yeah can't wait 'til next year.

wat!??! i was there last night around 9......what time was this what happened?? sounds like a blast

hahaha, i saw cops that kept pointing their head lamps at people, then they would drive away laughing!

Nobody likes a bully. * /

shotguns???

story!?!

Pablo Puchasso /

Holy shit.

Re: Fuck da cops!