Honda mini bush bikes (pics)

Well remember how I was talking about getting the honda ct70 and a jawa? No? well turns out the jawa was in a condition beyond my skill for repair, but the guy only charged me half for the ct70 and threw in a second non-running one for parts free! I haven't started the running one yet cause the guy is looking for the key currently(If he doesn't find It I'll just hotwire it). But to the point the guy said that fluid leaked out of the resevoir tank valve(on the carb?) because of a gasket or something, anyone know what to do? Here's many pics by the way, including the carb off the the non- running bike. phew. By the way this is my first bike and I'm a newb.

Both.

Non-running

Running

And carb

Re: Honda mini bush bikes (pics)

Oh god, the url's didn't work?

Apparently.

I had a ct70 for 10 years or so.

I rode it to hell and back, and it NEVER died on me once.

good to know they're hell-resistant other Ian :D

did that work btw

Both

Non-running

The closer one looks weird, Like it had aftermarket work done to it.

The wheels look thinner than normal, and its got cool frame bars that go under the engine, and a different swingarm.

you can get lots of parts for them from almost anywhere, and your local honda dealer can order some things for you.

I had my stock 81' doing 51mph gps.

running

Carb

What kind of douche posts so much on his on Topic? me, thats who.

Awesome, I plan to get atleast one of these badboys doing that soon.