Help me create MopedTV 3.0

Hey guys,

for those of you who have no clue wtf im talking about, last year at the kzoo rally i brought a webcam, a laptop and a sprint pcs card with me. i basically duct taped the webcam to my helmet, started a live video feed and rode around the rally. some of it was pretty cool. most of it was buggy and boring. about half a year later i made mopedTV more intensive. did 2 broadcasts with video submissions, live feeds from around the nation and showed off some bikes. that was pretty cool actually but i was still a total newb at live video stuff and the site wasnt exactly very cool. you can check it out at www.dontcallitascooter.tv break>

anyway, i finally have a tiny bit of free time. we arent doing any vitamin TV stuff in july. we are reformatting our show and making a new set and building a new site. so i can use this time to make a new mopedtv. My goal is to create something for YOU GUYS to use. i am happy to do the occasional broadcast but its not about harold, its about mopeds. i can set it up so all you need is a frikkin 25$ webcam and you can broadcast live too. i pay for everything, its cheap as shit cause we have so many accounts. It is really frikkin easy to use too, its all drag and drop, its all flash based and it works on macs or pc's. The main goal is to create and interactive TV station that is run completely by mopedarmy people. you watch, you produce, you enjoy!

so here are the 3 things i would like to see in the new mopedTV

Live Rally Coverage - I will be broadcasting live from the Seattle Rally this year. its gonna be pretty sweet. i got tons of equipment and experience now so it should go pretty smooth (unlike the LA rally). Eventually i would like to see other people doing this as well. i sure as hell cant go to every rally but i can help you run the coverage virtually through the online studio. you start a feed and i can control it from my end.