cleveland mopeds unite?

Ϫ‡☄ಬ∞ ƀƖḬƝƊ ƤǂƿƎ ∞ಬ☄‡Ϫ /

so hey there all you crazy MA doodz and dodettz....

i'm a NOOB from the 216 and i'm looking to

a) buy my first moped

and

b) ride the fuck out of it.

so far i'm almost done with the first part of my nefarious plan to put myself into certain danger, because i'm going to hopefully buy a moped within the next 7 days. all i know about mopeds are what i've read up on this website/forum, and youtube videos like this one:

so if there are any cleveland moped doodz out there, lets get together and ride and ride. i'm thinking the flats, the industrial flats, ohio city / tremont / detroit shoreway, etc etc.

if any of you have some advise for a first timer that would be swell as well.....

so far i've got....

1) rust in your gas tank is a problem

2) um..... fuck oil injection it's all about premix

3) 40:1 bitch!

4) magnums are teh hotness

5) solex = slow

6) ???

thanks

Re: cleveland mopeds unite?

I'm in Chagrin Falls, I'd be down for riding sometime. I've got a Honda SS50 for sale, but I'm going out of town on Friday and will be gone around a week.

dude, I used to live in lakewood. back in the day I knew some kids with puchs and tomos's out in bay village. But I was a youngin' and they were big kids.

Cleveland is perfect place for a moped, I don't know why there aren't that many.

Ϫ‡☄ಬ∞ ƀƖḬƝƊ ƤǂƿƎ ∞ಬ☄‡Ϫ /

my GF lives in bay village and i never see any 'peds out there.

but cleveland is perfect for mopeds! especially at 2 am when there's no one else on the roads!

PHASE ONE IS COMPLETE

Ϫ‡☄ಬ∞ ƀƖḬƝƊ ƤǂƿƎ ∞ಬ☄‡Ϫ /

ALL HAIL PHASE ONE

i just shelled out 220 for a 89 sachs mopet!

only 272 miles on the odo! looks legit!!