I (heart) Linda Green

Her posts are always succinct, insightful and extremely helpful for the most part. The job she

Re: I (heart) Linda Green

I agree. Very smart "kid". However, I find the wiki over my head. How lame is that? Her directions are great. I seem to be having trouble with disconnect today. Oh well, maybe it's because I just sprayed a can of old Oven Off into my tailpipe. Cough! Cough!

Yeah. Linda is very cool.

Linda is awesome!

Here, here!!!!

Linda fixed the link in my wiki article snd made the image work right! Huzzah! for Linda!

Leon Swarmer /

She does a great job with a camera, too. woohoo.

Leon

I am an MU grad (twice) but we absolutely flipped our shit in the Final Four when "that shot" fell. One roommate humped a lamp, the other jumped over a couch and stuck his head in his basket of clean laundry and shook it all over the place.

I hate "loose" vs. "lose". I used to be a copyeditor. That's a great way to end up wanting to lose your mind after you read stuff.

What any of this has to do with your loving Linda, I don't know. I just felt like being sociable and posting nonsense, I guess.

§ćŗάτçλmªřċ • /

she's very talented, i agree.

Linda and I went out on a sasquatch hunt once, and by golly if she didn't catch the first one we saw that evening. I mighta got very angry with her when she released it the following morning, but I knew she was talented enough to capture another, so I just plain blew it off.

I'm hoping she knows how to brew a nice beer, as I would like to learn.

Can Linda play a theremin?

Dave,

You can track Sasquatch by it's droppings... look like a Stuckey's Pecan Log.

I could if I tried maybe, but I never tried that hard.

I know what this is. This is a surreptitious attempt to make me into an egotistical maniac, and I'M NOT HAVING IT! :)

Really though, I appreciate your sentiments, but I feel the need to point out how awesome everyone else is too.