off topic.

sorry for all the off topic posts.

but anyway...

i just had a rather messy falling-out with my best friend since 5th grade (i'm a sophomore in college, you do the math). basically she turned into her boyfriend, who hates me. she was literally the only friend i had, and now i have no one and i'm really depressed. sitting in my apartment alone only adds to the feeling.

i guess i'm wondering is anyone in portland, puddle cutters or not, are doing something tonight? i need to get out of my head. maybe make some good friends.

i'm freaking out because i'm socially retarded and don't know how to make friends basically at all. i feel like a dork around people.

ugh.

Re: off topic.

Emily its OK to feel like a dork around people that's how I make most of my friends because I dorky like. There if you want to make Friend's just be who you are even if you feel weird or dork while doing it. Just remember if you do something stupid and make a friend more then likely you will not lose them as a friend.

I have found that you can lose your friends from highschool pretty easily. I have a group of friends now that i can count on and every single one of them is weird and the best thing is i like them for it. Hang tight and don't get to down over it. If you are stressed out, grab a camera hop on your ped and go pedding around taking pictures, it is a nice way to relax and get your mind off of things.

sadly i need a jet for my moped because it isn't running the best now (it takes about 2 blocks to speed up.)

i need to find someone in portland with a 64 jet.

a 64 what kind of jet. also, we're getting together tonight. Plan B, which is a bar, but we could prolly sneak you in and/or go somewhere else. I'm back from the midwest. Let's party and junk.

a 64/65 bing jet.

and i'm down to show up. what time?

bing?