Over posting

I noticed some newbies like to post...A LOT. When you new I know you want to learn and reach out to like mind people, but when you start post over were and about everything. It start to be annoying .

Don't get me wrong asking question is a great way the learn. So, is seating back a lessoning . the next time before you post " what big is that bolt" or " my ass fall a sleep when I .....". Please think about it

Re: Over posting

Noticed this lately, i saw one person post like 7 story/questions/statements/crap in like 5 minutes

yeah, i know, i used to be a noob but thank god i have a job where all i do is press start, that leaves me plenty of time to find posts that interest me and i just keep clicking "next post" thats how i learned. i read it all here while i was at work

Dude, I know it's kinda annoying but if thier a member they can post whatever thay want. I mean come on Bro, you dont have to read it!!!!!

_SHE_ is not a bro dude.

I hope I never go over the post, ouch.

crying wolf

Yea You are right. I don't have to read it, but it's the crying wolf. If you post a ton of stuff sooner or later no one will pay attention. Now there would be a major problem" WOLF"

Re: crying wolf

toe fur threadkiller /

so, what big of size toilet seat i needs so my ass won't fall asleep when riding across canada?

bump for for shameless self-propagation.

LOOK AT ME DAMNIT.

it's ME ISN'T IT? HOLY SHIT.

even if it isn't, yeah, i post a lot.

but remember: i have no real life friends. LEAVE ME ALONE!

blah blahblahabslhaolhalbalshalhlsahla ham sandwich.

toe fur threadkiller /

i think you're fine, emily. you're not an idiot, self-absorbed, and you don't ask us four times a day how to make a 2008 targa lx go 70, or repeatedly tell the same damn story four times an hour about how once you rode a long distance.

newb questions are fine.

annoying asshats from jersey and canada are not acceptable.

They're havin' fun, Let em. /