Video from Saturday at Kzoo

I threw all of my short clips together from Saturday. I ran out of juice so none after that. All I'm using using is a point-and-shoot so excuse the lack of stability. It's hard to brake and take corners with only one hand! Also, I've never used any type of editing software before today so no wisecracks. The end is probably too long of people going around an RC car track but I was really hoping to catch a nasty wipe out!

Re: Video from Saturday at Kzoo

Man o man o man!

I need to rally so bad!!

Thanks for the upload!

Kuro Neko Neko

Matt Scout The Scouting Dcon /

Man, for coming up with the Arcade at the last minute, I think it was my favorite part of the rally. The owner was REALLY thrilled to have us out there and since he was tearing the R/C track down soon, said we could use it for riding.

That arcade was really too much fun.

Pinball is an addiction.

I saw the Spokesman bus!!!!

Denver bus to' life!

Matt Scout The Scouting Dcon /

Hell fuckin' yes. Nothin but love for the Denver guys, Ryan especially for doing so much rescue driving!!

Deez, you for sure need to get to a rally. Allstates are always underrepresented.

Wow, did ya'll just blow around that car at a red light? I'm surprised more didn't get tickets. Not that the driver of that car was going to move with all of those peds swarming by.

It is rather cool actually seeing a big swarm of peds buzzing down the road, way cool. How many riders showed?

that is so fucking awesome

Bryan, what were you riding? I was tring to figure out who you were that rally.

Great job Bryan...Thanks for sharing.

Moe

Yo I saw Tom from I R E in St. louis Mo. getting off the bus , wish I had gone. .Well next time for sure I'll be there. Anyway sweet footage thanks for sharing it with those of us that were not able to be there

Were you looking to beat me up?

I was on a nice red Swinger 2 with a Polini and Biturbo. I had the side covers on so it had a sort of sleeper look.