Re: MPLS Fix It Day - Sun 5/18?

age is not a factor, enthusiasm is.

you are welcome.

Sunday, 5/18 - afternoon = pick a time. 1PM?

cynthia

Why fix, when you can get one in MPlS ready to roll! See Clean Honda PA50II in Buy/Sell post. Steve.

sounds great. if you e-mail me the adress I'll send it out in an e-mail so everyone knows where to go. I can also make a face book event for it.

Re: MINNEAPOLIS Fix It Day

if you could e-mail me your adress too I could pick up the kreidler at say 10 am? that way I could bring it to the fix it day!

bump

I should be able to show up for a couple hours if it's Sat or Sun afternoon.. just let me know where the event will be held.

Can bring flywheel pullers for Bosch (Puch, others) and Motobecane, timing light / gauge, multi-meter, strap wrenches, impact tool, other special tools if needed. Just let me know..

-L

yeah im so down for this, i got some fixing to do. Ill be there.

man I'm down! I'm totally new to this and my moped is almost running. I would also just love some advice on what to do, proper maintenance, and etc. Just tell me a date and a time! *Jeffrey

Yeah.. now we just need to know where & when it's happening! :-)

I won't be bringing any of my own stuff to work on, just coming along to offer advice / direction and lend a hand..

-L

bump.

good luck bump

have a good one guys, should be fun.

kim jensen /

Damn! I may just have to laod up my problem child the Grande and show up for this. You have a Vespa flywheel puller Legendre?

I think I have points/condensor issues. Backfiring out from the carb.

kbj

I have a puller for flywheels on some small Italian machines like Motobi and Moto Parilla, but I've no idea if it will work on the Vespa peds.. probably too large.

-L

Sun 5/18 1:00

email sent with address & info.

if i missed you, email me.

cynthia

Re: Sun 5/18 1:00

I also put a face book event up.

Sat 5/24 10:00

perfect weather for a fix it day and bbq.