Moped Army Improvements

I've been using this site for a couple months now and its awesome but I think this site and its users would benefit greatly from a couple new area specific forums. Lately I've been wanting to connect more directly with moped enthusiasts from my area (Boston) but have been hard pressed to find a centralized location to converse directly and exclusively with Boston riders. So what I'm saying is I think every sizable would benefit extremely from a forum specific to their area on this site. Anyone agree/disagree? Maybe we could convince the admins to put up some new forums. :)

love,

justin

Re: Moped Army Improvements

بهس&amp /

here in orlando we just have a thread, usually people see the title Orlando Tuesday Rides, and will post there.

Moped Army Improvements

Nah, i want to hear what everyone has to say. After a while, you'll see who's from Boston and you can email each other or set up your own separate forum. I think you (and others) would miss out though.

nope . start a moped army branch and you get your own forum.

I agree with Bryan. If they did that I would be all alone.Lol.

LOL, yeah i like hearing from everyone. there is a live chat that is floating around somewhere here in the threads....go get on that

Moped Army Improvements

do a _MOD Search_

MOD?

This is what I came up with in my extensive search, Jimmy....

Re: MOD?

oh crap

Last try....

Moped Army Improvements

Email up kHz and get them pumped on mopeds again! DO IT!

.....and then there is "MOD"

If you cant find me around Boston regarding mopeds , you aint looking. Ive been looking for anyone to do anything for so long its silly. Wanna talk mopeds?

Use the forum and post shit like this.

Wanna ride and find people with the same interests? Mopeds? Fixing them?

I aint that hard to find.

Justina L2S -+:| /