Decals.. help me design accurate sets.

Right folks, Im a graphic designer by profession, and what started for me as a personal project, has now sort of snowballed a little, as other owners on other make and model forums/groups have asked me if i could do a set of decals for this or that bike.

Currently I'm concentrating on the stuff that there is either little or no availability for, or what is out there is terrible quality. I started by doing sets of decals for my east german MZ ETZ 250, as what is out there was pretty crap, blurred, misprinted, wrong dimensions etc. i got people in the owners group here to take good high res photos and some measurements using a rule or even better a micrometer. to get all the vital stats down.

At the moment I'm doing a set for the QT50, but i need some measurements, as my own bike had a couple of them missing and also im in the UK so our decal sets were slightly diff, mostly the warning labels, vin decal, and a couple of other things. so if you have the silver horn cover sticker, can you please measure the width and height in mm if possible. same with the frame "yamaha" white stickers.. mines are gone. and also any warning labels, especially US specific stuff like the EPA and vin decal on the seat downtube.. the one in the uk is smaller and on the frame neck.

If there are any other makes/models you would like to see replacement sets for that currently don't have. or if they are to expensive, let me know and with enough images, measurements etc i can probably replicate them, i can do vinyl cutting, clear vinyl with white and metallic inks, white vinyl full colour printing etc. It dont matter if there faded, scratched, damaged, as long as theres enough info to work out whats going on i can work with it.

Re: Decals.. help me design accurate sets.