Janus Motorcycles Moto-Gear Kickstarter

Hi everyone! Many of you know that I have been working hard for the last three years on building another company alongside MLM. Janus Motorcycles is a hand-crafted American production motorcycle manufacturer. We have just launched a new line if moto-gear as well specially designed for motorcycle, moped, and bicycle riders. I am fully aware that this is a moped site and that's why I think our moto-gear is appropriate to discuss.

Janus is running a Kickstarter campaign to get our products in front of more people and to help us launch our two newest models and streamline our production. Our moto-gear is designed and made by hand right here in Elkhart County, Indiana. These are not your run-of-the-mill bags. They are constructed from the highest quality full-grain leather and waxed canvas, sourced from US suppliers and using hand hammered copper rivets and our own 6061 aluminum hardware. Our products are based on what we know riders want and they offer safety features like industry-leading D3O back armor and retro reflective piping for visibility.

We're hosting a party and ride at our assembly shop in Goshen, In on June 6 to celebrate the launch of our two new motorcycles. We would really love to see some mopeds and moped people there. Tickets are available through our Kickstarter campaign and proceeds go towards launching our new models.

Please consider checking out our Kickstarter and share the word. Thank you all for your support over the years. Building two wheel vehicles and product for the lifestyle is our passion, support from you all has kept us going, thank you!

Devin

Re: Janus Motorcycles Moto-Gear Kickstarter

elkhart

home of shawn kemp and crown amps

awesome stuff, kudos

Emil Kniemel /

backed. good luck.

Smiley Vyrus /

Home of Sunny Haven nudist resort, Most success to ya Devin, I enjoy your work every time I ride. Hope to get a few more pipes in the future.