Are there any riders out there that also enjoy programming?

I have some ideas for moped related applications. Wait! Keep reading! I'm not just some stupid idea guy who thinks their tired idea is worth 99% of the credit. I'm a programmer too, for nearly 20 years now. I am looking for partners. Real partners. Credit divided perfectly evenly. Unless someone just wants to help, but not be totally involved or we farm out some little stuff.

So, a bit about me:

I've been programming for almost 20 years now. No, I'm not insanely old. I taught myself when I was 12. I've had almost every computer related job out there. I've loved programming as a hobby since 12. I've been doing it professionally since I was 18. I always have at least 3 personal projects going on, usually more. I currently work as a consultant, from home, at the hours of my choosing, as much or as little as I want. I have a virtual private server that is very scalable, several computers, and I have many years of system engineer experience, so I can setup any hardware or software needed.

So why do I need you?

Well, when working alone, I tend to skip around on different projects. I may stay up for days working on one thing, but eventually, I burn out or think of another idea I want to work on. I end up shelving a project for months before coming back to it. When I'm working with people, I have found that as long as one of us is motivated, I can feed off that and stay focussed.