Can someone identify this ped?

this is in a CL post . I have talked to the guy and back when i did, he wouldnt seperate any peds from the sale. He has four. One runner, two complete and this one. It looks like it may have a motor i am interested in. I'm not sure. I checked the photo gallery and i couldn't find any pics of what he called it. He called it a 1980 Soclete. Can anyone give me an idea to what it is? If indeed it is a Soclete? Who manufactured it? Yes im a noob but it loks like that is an AV7 or possibly 10 on there..

Soclete.jpg

Re: Can someone identify this ped?

Looks about like a Peugeot 102, from 1980.

Andrew Squiggman /

So dusty, what percent of your posts are you bumping crigslist ads?

I'm not quite sure what you mean Andy. I have posted a few (what i found interesting) CL ads and thought i would help someone find a ped. I didn't realize that was frowned upon. If were keeping stats, i would say about 25% so far. But this one I have personal interest in. I thought it would be a decent motor and frame to "Rat Out"... Just don't know much about it, and i figured if i contact the guy again and inquire about the shittiest ped in the lot... he might let it go for pennies on the dollar. Thats all man. I'm not trying to be a nuisance to your form man. Just trying to participate in the MA community. That's all

First you heard about the swearing in the posts, 10 and yer out...banned.

You are up to 2, I may add.

CL posting in here, If it's not a retarded ad, just post the pic.....

After 15 CL postings of something you don't own, you get a 5 year ban on asking any 'what's this?' questions... .. . ..

you got like 6 left. bUDDY.