Re: close calls with stupid people or aholes

i got a beer bottle thrown at me the other day there was a cop there and he said yeah i saw that but it happened in massachusetts im an atkinson nh officer so i cant do anything and he was pissed that i bothered him for something stupid so i guess assault and battery isnt illegal if the victum is riding a moped

last week some dickhead came at me onto the wrong side of the road and tried to hit me so i went up on the sidewalk and the cop that was behind me saw the whole thing decided to pull me over for not using hand signals didnt care about the car coming at me

same day of that 2 asshole hicks in a really nice lifted chevy came out of a side street and almost hit me that yelled get outta my way faggot well i seen that truck parked at walmart 2 hours later those WERE really nice mud tires haha not anymore

today i went to home depot and i parked in an up front parking spot some lady pulled up in a giant suv got out and started screaming at me for parking my "illegal dirtbike" in the car spot then she went inside and told the manager obviously the manager aint gonna say anything so she called the cops the cops came and thought she was a retard

coming home a cop didnt bother stopping at a stop sign and i slammed on my brakes so he wouldnt hit me and he laughed at me

the funny thing is when im riding my old yamaha scooter people seem to notice me and are nice to me weird huh also i was riding my friends nice vespa people were very nice to me

for some reason people hate mopeds and moped riders

off topic today i got yelled at by a girls boyfriend for helping her get a fan off the shelf so it wouldnt hit her in the head

today again a little kid came up to me to tell me how much he likes my moped and told his dad he wants one the dad said no those are gay and my son is not gonna be a faggot