Jacksonville Branch

Jaxfat Delano /

I moped out of Riverside in Jacksonville, FL. Is there a local branch around here? If not, I think there should be...

Re: Jacksonville Branch

Patrick Keaton /

We used to start the rides in Riverside near FCCJ Kent, and also off of Stockton. I think the rides decreased, and the members that attend the rides decreased, is because the rides are now started off of San Jose, and most of the members are in Riverside.The Buzz Killers is what we go by, but other members want a name change. Our web site has been closed, so if you know how to make a web site for us, that would help.I think any website would be good, except for Facebook and Myspace. It was about 3 years ago to this day, that we had one of are most awesome rides. Do you have a blue top tank Tomos ?

Jaxfat Delano /

I have a green Tomos Targa. I program for a living but I don't do website. I might be able to create something or use a CMS or something. What is the domain name?

you can ride with us only if you can bench press dr moped.

Salsa Salsa /

King Drunky JCams /

That's me on the far left.

Jaxfat Delano /

how about I will ride with you if you can bench press me.

Jaxfat Delano /

I don't know what you guys are doing, but, it does not look like mopedin'.

Jaxfat Delano /

What is your paypal? I will send you and your crew some money for shirts.

buzz killers is a great name.

Jaxfat Delano /

Damn. I used to live in riverside! Park and Cherry...

Patrick Keaton /