Advice? WTB

Julia Unnknnownn /

I am looking to get my first ride, and am wondering if anyone has any suggestions for me. I'm still learning, I need something for kinda cheap and easy to maintain. I really like Puch Magnums and Motobecane mopeds so far...don't want anything super girly. Oh, and I'm in Oklahoma where there is nothing. If anyone has something cool for sale around here or suggestions/advice let me know.

Thank you!

Julia

Re: Advice? WTB

$2500 and you can have my Motobecane ;) It's probly worth more than that with all the time I've got into it........................but I wouldn't sell it..ha..

i started out on vespas...it was a great idea for how easy it was to repair and junk, but i soon found out that vespa speed in expensive.

I am looking into both puchs and french bikes for my next machine....definitely leaning towards a frenchy, being variated is a big plus for me, but the puch'll probably be a lot easier for a beginner...they seem to be a lot less problematic for the beginner mopedder.

What's a girly moped look like, anyway?

Re: Advice? WTBe

Downhill Harvey (OFMC) /

All mopeds are girly.

Andrew Squiggman /

Woot Senpai Wrote:

-------------------------------------------------------

>

> What's a girly moped look like, anyway?

i see ads on CL all the time where sellers say the moped is a girls model. because it is a step thru model. haha

Russell Huddy /

French bikes are great if you want a challenge I love my mobys

But I just got a motron and the simplicity is great and way easier to make

reliable

fallout Survivor /

Pay a little more and buy a good running moped.

John Mastro Wrote:

-------------------------------------------------------

> Pay a little more and buy a good running moped.

You are a douche bag, shut your mouth.

Re: Advice? Slurppy hugs and kisses

fallout Survivor /

Slurppy hugs and kisses