Motobecane Owners Manual

I just brought home a 1976 motobecane and it needs some work. I've never worked on a moped before and would like some reference material to guide me. Is there a way to get a manual of sorts? Are parts easy to get ahold of?<br>Thanks<br>Eli

Re: Motobecane Owners Manual

"<p>there are manuals for them, i might have one laying around that i could scan parts of and<br> upload to the web page here if you're interested. what kind of motobecane is it? </p><br><p><br>parts you can pick up from handy bikes in columbus ohio. i have a motobecane moby 1980 and <br>i've always been able to get the parts i need from there. the number to call is: 614-299-0550 <br>or 614-299-2785. one is the shop, the other the store, i don't remember which is which.</p><p>: I just brought home a 1976 motobecane and it needs some work. I've never worked on a moped before and would like some reference material to guide me. Is there a way to get a manual of sorts? Are parts easy to get ahold of?<br>: Thanks<br>: Eli<p>"

: I just brought home a 1976 motobecane and it needs some work. I've never worked on a moped before and would like some reference material to guide me. Is there a way to get a manual of sorts? Are parts easy to get ahold of?<br>: Thanks<br>: Eli<p>