CHAT FRIDAY @ 6pm EST ON IRC

InfectedBootSector /

I am setting up another chat time for Friday night, at 6pm Eastern, 5pm Central, 4pm Mountain, 3pm Pacific, on the irc channel #moped on irc.peacefulhaven.net.

If you need help, check out my crappy IRC tutorial @ http://goliath.frostburg.edu/~wolfes/irc/

Hopefully we can get 10 people there, maybe more!

Tell your friends!

« Go to Topic — end of thread

Want to post in this forum? We'd love to have you join the discussion, but first:

Login or Create Account